Club InFiné first compilation and new merch!

Revive your club spirit. Do it with the coolest merch ever.

We’ve  brought together a 12-tracks selection of our artists coolest remixes for the summer. From Shed to Prins Thomas, not to mention Daniel Avery and King Britt, this compilation is a tribute to the golden age of electronic music. 

→ Stream and download

To celebrate the launch, we created a tote bag to bring your vinyls to the after party, a risograph poster to brighten up your home studio, and a scarf to keep you warm when you’re leaving the club…

→ Buy the merch


01 – Rone – Ghost (Daniel Avery Remix)
02 – Arandel – Bodyline feat. Ben Shemie (King Britt Remix)
03 – Toh Imago – Monde Intérieur (Shed Remix)
04 – Deena Abdelwahed – Complain (Ehua Remix)
05 – Blick Bassy – LoBa (badfocus Remix)
06 – Basile3 – Love Machine (DJ Travella Remix)
07 – Bottler – Cicada Rhythm (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)
08 – UTO – Napkin (Coco EM Remix)
09 – Léonie Pernet – Hard Billy (De Schuurman Remix)
10 – Sabrina Bellaouel – Period Point Blank (Karen Nyame KG Remix)
11 – Lucie Antunes – Vous Etes (DJ Danifox Remix)
12 – O’o – Indigo (Holy Other Remix)

See you in the club.

Design by Alessandro Comotti